Wynn Resorts

Wynn Rewards

Wynn Las Vegas, Encore Las Vegas, Encore Boston Harbor

281 sources checked · 140 tiers labeled confirmed · ScoreMyComp is not affiliated with any casino · 1-800-GAMBLER

Wynn Rewards has 3 properties linked in this file, 4 recorded tiers, and 4 current reported offers. 8 older reports are held out of the current list. Earn notes below are quoted from the research file, with the label that file used.

Get alerts when better offers or status matches appear for your club

We’ll email you when a newer reported offer or status-match note is added for that club. No spam, and you can unsubscribe anytime. We record the request. It does not send mail until an email service is connected.

No spam, and you can unsubscribe anytime. Privacy

Type
land
Qualifying period
Calendar year; status Feb 1-Jan 31Confirmed
Tier currency
Tier Credits

Slot tier earn

Confirmed

Not stated in terms excerpt

Video poker tier earn

Confirmed

Not stated

Table earn

Confirmed

COMPDOLLARS on rated table/poker play (formula not published)

Redeemable points

Confirmed

1 slot point per $5 reel coin-in; VP 1 per $10 or $20 by game

Point conversion

Confirmed

100 slot points = $1 FREECREDIT (2.5M pts = $25,000)

Estimated base slot return

Estimate

0.20 (slots, Red); 0.24 Platinum; 0.26 Black [ESTIMATE]

Tier bonus

Slot points bonus: Platinum +20%, Black +30%

Benefits in the source

Confirmed

Birthday dinner credit Platinum $150 / Black $300; spa/salon credit Platinum $100 / Black $200; Chairman's Club by invite

Status match, outbound

Confirmed

MGM SMC 2026: Platinum -> MGM Gold; Black -> MGM Platinum

Status match, inbound

Confirmed

None published

Win/loss statements

Confirmed

Online Wynn Rewards account (prior 3 yrs) or signed Win/Loss & W2G request form (2-4 weeks)

Theo notes

Reported

Room comp ~ $300 avg bet x 4 hrs/day reported; tight comps

Tiers: Red 0-6,999; Platinum 7,000-69,999; Black 70,000+; Chairman's Club invite. Earlier note of '1% slot return' was wrong: 1 pt/$5 at 100 pts/$1 = 0.2%.

Operator page used as a source

Tiers

Thresholds are what the cited page said, in that page’s unit. A blank top of the range means it was open-ended. Confirm anything you would travel on.

Tier ladder
TierTier creditsBenefits in the source
RedConfirmed0–6,999 TC/yrBase
PlatinumConfirmed7,000–69,999 TC/yr+20% slot points; $150 birthday dinner; $100 spa
BlackConfirmed70,000+ TC/yr+30% slot points; $300 birthday dinner; $200 spa
Chairman's ClubConfirmedInviteInvite—

Properties

Current reported offers

These are published notes and player reports, not a rate card. Offers marked stale (pre-2024) are listed separately and are not treated as current.

Reported offer details

Submit your statement to unlock.

The blur is a placeholder. It is not a number.

Join & submit

Older reports

Imported so the record is complete. Not used as current offers.

Older reported rows

Submit your statement to unlock.

The blur is a placeholder. It is not a number.

Join & submit

Questions

When does Wynn Rewards status reset?
Calendar year; status Feb 1-Jan 31 The label on that line is CONFIRMED.
Which tiers are recorded for Wynn Rewards?
Red, Platinum, Black, Chairman's Club. Floors are in the table on this page. Confirm anything you would travel on.
Does Wynn Rewards have a status match in the file?
MGM SMC 2026: Platinum -> MGM Gold; Black -> MGM Platinum None published

Sources

Each id is a page that was checked. The date is when it was read, not when the club last changed the rule.